Donate Now

#D'Angelo releases a Rare Live CD set Today. " Live at the Jazz Cafe' "

D'Angelo releases a rare Live CD today that was recorded in London in 1995 called Live at the Jazz Cafe which features Live versions of old hits plus new unreleased songs as well.

D'Angelo was the buzz of the R&B industry in 1995 when he first debuted "Brown Sugar" he was hailed as the new sound of Soul for the new generation. Today, D'Angelo still has that flair in his Live performaces but his CD releases have been few and far between.  1995 there was a rare Japan only Live EP release which featured six songs, Virgin has decided to re-release the CD in the US for the first time but it has included the entire show. The CD has the original six songs plus five more songs that have never been released before.

Check out two of the new cuts featured on the CD below. One is a remake of the Ohio Players "Sweet Sticky Thing" and the other is the classic cut "Jonz in my bones".  Get your copy today right here on our site by clicking the CD Links below.

1. Introduction
2. Fencewalk (Mandrill cover)
3. Sweet Sticky Thing (Ohio Players cover)
4. Jonz in My Bones
5. Me and Those Dreamin’ Eyes of Mine
6. Sh*t, Damn, Motherf*cker
7. Cruisin’ (Smokey Robinson cover)
8. I’m Glad You’re Mine (Al Green cover)
9. Lady
10. Announcement

11. Can’t Hide Love
12. Brown Sugar

Click Below to Buy The Clean Version

Live at the Jazz Cafe London

Click Below to Buy the Explicit Version

Live At The Jazz Cafe, London [Explicit]

No comments

2017 Paid in Full Entertainment, Inc.. Powered by Blogger.