Donate Now

LISTEN: Prince Estate Announces New Album "Piano & A Microphone: 1983" & New Single

Today on Prince's 60th birthday his estate announced the release of a live album recorded in 1983. 

Piano & A Microphone: 1983, releases on September 21 and was recorded during a rehearsal at Prince’s home studio in Chanhassen, Minnesota. 

The album includes Joni Mitchell’s “A Case of You” and versions of “Purple Rain” (which was then unreleased), “17 Days,” and more. 

See the tracklist and listen to the first single "Mary Don't You Weep" below:

Piano & A Microphone: 1983:
01 17 Days
02 Purple Rain
03 A Case Of You
04 Mary Don’t You Weep
05 Strange Relationship
06 International Lover
07 Wednesday
08 Cold Coffee & Cocaine
09 Why The Butterflies

No comments

2017 Paid in Full Entertainment, Inc.. Powered by Blogger.