Donate Now

Beyoncé Teases Tracklist for Country Album 'Cowboy Carter'

Beyoncé has caused a stir in the music world by unveiling what appears to be the tracklist for her
upcoming country album, "Cowboy Carter."

The Grammy-winning superstar shared a Western-themed poster on social media, showcasing song titles alongside previously released singles "16 Carriages" and "Texas Hold 'Em." Intriguing new titles include "Ameriican Requiem," "Blackbiird" and "Protector."

Fans are especially excited about potential collaborations. "Dolly P" and a cover of the classic "Jolene" hint at a Dolly Parton feature, a possibility Parton herself teased in a recent interview. A track titled "Smoke Hour Willie Nelson" suggests a possible duet with the country legend. Beyoncé also pays homage to trailblazing Black country artist Linda Martell with "The Linda Martell Show."

With 27 titles, "Cowboy Carter" promises to be a major release from Beyoncé, following her 2022 album "Renaissance."

The album is scheduled for release on March 29.

Potential Tracks:
  • 16 Carriages
  • Texas Hold 'Em
  • Ameriican Requiem
  • Blackbiird
  • Protector
  • My Rose
  • Smoke Hour Willie Nelson
  • Bodyguard
  • Dolly P
  • Jolene
  • Daughter
  • Spaghettii
  • Alliigator Tears
  • Smoke Hour II
  • Just for Fun
  • II Most Wanted
  • Levii's Jeans
  • Flamenco
  • The Linda Martell Show
  • Ya Ya
  • Oh Louisiana
  • Desert Eagle
  • Riiverdance
  • II Hands II Heaven
  • Tyrant
  • Sweet Honey Buckin'
  • Amen

No comments

2017 Paid in Full Entertainment, Inc.. Powered by Blogger.